Blogia
diegorolandogarciaorellana

publisher.Jay.Thomas.hack.free.engine.Run.Ball.-.Jump.On.Helix.Road.exe

Run Ball - Jump On Helix Road hack devices ipad

 

Publishers: Jay Thomas / Liked it: 13857 Votes / Critique: Hi I’m Sarah! I’m only 10 but people say I’m good at rating stuff, like a food critic, right? Anyways a good book about a food critic is a book called all four stars, by Tara Dairman. I love the book. Ok just got sidetracked Lol! Anyways, I like the game but it’s kinda a ripoff of helex jump,(love the game helex jump lol). It’s kinda fun but yet, boring. It’s not very addictive or appealing in my opinion and there are lots of adds. I mean, not trying to be rude but it doesn’t really have anything cool, or makes it “stand out”. I WILL PLAY IF there is nothing better to do or I’m just bored out of my mind. Could you please add something special to it? I hope this helped you. I’m just giving my very honest opinion. Man, I’ve been talking a lot! Gotta go play with my kitty’s! Hope this was convenient! / languages: English / Exciting adventure trip of climbing helix tower! / Info: Begin the endless running fun / Size: 109917 Kb.

 

0 comentarios